Husband is free – or is he?

My husband was released on 4th October at midnight, just before 5 October. It has been a long mental journey to this date. I am not sure he is free in his mind yet, as there are clear signs of trauma, he has mood swings, so we are not in the clear yet. I think he is depressed, but he has definitely gotten better in 3 weeks, it is visible.

But our marriage is in shambles and I don’t know if we are going to continue. I already decided in July that we will divorce, but then we kind of fell back to the same routine… or a slightly better routine. But he is still very moody and I work too much. I have three jobs.

So unfortunately I have nothing better to tell you. Other than the fact that we have traveled a bit in the past weekends and it has been very nice, although there has been some conflicts during those trips as well. Luckily they haven’t been major conflicts.

Yeah, so our life is very comme çi, comme ça.

Leave a comment